Steen & Lund as:

Administrasjonen:
Adm.dir Pål Lund 952 91 000 paal@steen-lund.no
Organisasjonsdirektør Svein Erik Bjerkrheim 45 19 19 20  svein.erik@steen-lund.no
Avdelingsdirektør nyanlegg Thomas Lie 474 63 763 thomas.lie@steen-lund.no
 Avdelingsleder vedlikehold  Dag Arne Lier  99504015  dag.arne@steen-lund.no
Driftsutvikler/Kalkulasjon Tormod Sola 901 05 720 tormod@steen-lund.no
Kalkulatør Per Olav Ruud 952 92 492 per.olav@steen-lund.no
Kalkulatør Tor Ole Borge 916 79 173 tor.ole@steen-lund.no
Økonomidirektør Nils Petter Bryhn 482 56 526 nils.petter@steen-lund.no
Regskapssjef Betty Strøm Engh  916 79 168 betty@steen-lund.no
Regnskap Monica Brekke Kvarsvik 950 18 601 monica@steen-lund.no
Sentralbord Trine Antonsen

32 88 21 00

452 20 009

trine@steen-lund.no
Kontormedarbeider/ Ditt Mannskap Britt Beck 454 30 024 britt@steen-lund.no

Aakerholt, Steen & Lund as

Administrasjonen:
Daglig Leder                                      Jørn Molteberg              95 00 45 01   

jorn.molteberg@steen-lund.no

Anleggsgartnermester/Kalkulasjon Bjørn Aakerholt 90 11 41 17 bjorn@steen-lund.no
Prosjektleder Ellen Grennes 48 00 84 19

ellen@steen-lund.no

Prosjektleder  Johnny Mortensen 91 60 58 37 johnny@steen-lund.no
HR / adm. Arne Lund 41 40 06 92 arne.lund@steen-lund.no

 




 Bjørnstad, Steen & Lund as      
 Daglig leder Jostein Bjørnstad 90 65 63 29 Jostein@steen-lund.no